Round and round we go

I’m not the biggest Goodluck fan. They’re early stuff was nice, but they became progressively sexual, which kinda defeats the purpose of creating music, if it’s all about the same topic.

Fortunately for me, they decided to re-inspire themselves with a trip to Namibia. I’ve been there myself, and it is an amazing, beautiful and magical place, and I feel like they’ve finally got their essence back, capturing some of their inspiration in this track.

One thought on “Round and round we go

Leave a Reply

