Born to change the world

Everyone believes they have a purpose in life, and at some point, everyone believes they have the power to change the world.

I think that you don’t have to be a big celebrity or well-known philanthropist to change lives, all you need is to have a heart big enough to love others right.

This song is so powerful because the lyrics with the images show us just how important it is that we live to make a difference to others. I’m not lying when I say that I cried the first time I watched this video.

I hope that watching it inspires you to go out and make a difference today!

 

One thought on “Born to change the world

Leave a Reply

