Book Pending

got

George RR Martin is the master of suprise

 

In case you’re wondering why the book section of this blog has been so quiet of late, its because something possessed me to try my hand at reading the tome that is the first of five in the Game of Thrones series. It must be said that I’ve never watched the TV series, but I’m enjoying the book immensely, its just taking me forever. I’m about halfway through now, you will be the first to know my thoughts when I’m done. Now where was I? Oh yes… “As he stood in the predawn chill watching Chiggen butcher his horse Tyrion Lannister…”

<p>Article by Aimee McDonald</p>

<p>Find me on Google +</p>

<p><a href=”https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/107382418925874427514/107382418925874427514/posts?rel=author”>Google</a></p&gt;

Leave a Reply

