All aboard!!

Yeah, I shouldn’t be blogging on a Monday, but I’ve got this guy’s album, All the Little Lights, blasting through my pink Typo earphones, and I had to share the awesomeness with you.

Passenger (aka Mike Rosenberg) released Let her Go last year, being the slow-developer I am, I only heard it this morning, but I love it (thanks Lu for posting it on my wall, you are the best!!). I imagine myself driving long roads lined with fields to this music. He sounds like The Shins meets Mumford & Sons.

Take a listen , let me know what you think

<p>Article by Aimee McDonald</p>

<p>Find me on Google +</p>

<p><a href=”https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/107382418925874427514/107382418925874427514/posts?rel=author”>Google</a></p&gt;

2 thoughts on “All aboard!!

Leave a Reply

